Federal Union committee

//Federal Union committee
Federal Union committee 2017-09-02T06:52:03+00:00

President – vacant

Chair – Mark Paterson

Treasurer – Lawrence Fullick

Secretary – Brendan Donnelly

Deputy chairs – Keith Best (global issues)
Patrick Mc Nally (European issues) (tbc)
John Preston (UK issues)

Committee members – David Grace
Claude Kauffmann
Becky Luff
Chris Maddox
John Parry
Keith Tunstall
Shimri Zameret

The committee was elected at the AGM on 19 March 2011, with the three Deputy Chairs elected at the subsequent committee meeting held on 9 May 2011. The current Chairman was elected at the committee meeting held on 10th January 2017.